Latest Products http://www.deltaindia.in Latest Products 16-06-22 en-us http://www.deltaindia.in Digital Weighing Scales http://www.deltaindia.in/digital-weighing-scales.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Digital Weighing Scales that are manufactured by us using premium quality raw materials that offers strong and durable structure along with anti-abrasive and anti corrosive properties. Economy Scales http://www.deltaindia.in/economy-scales.htm Digital Weighing Scales Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Economy Scales offered by us have been termed as a must have for any and every weight measurement related need. Available in different sizes and variants, to cater to any and every need of our clients the Economy Scales offered by us, has carved niche in markets across the globe. Platform Scales http://www.deltaindia.in/platform-scales.htm Digital Weighing Scales Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The super accurate Platform Scales offered by us have been termed as the best available in the market because of its precision and accuracy. Designed to perfection by experts our Platform Scales have carved niche in markets across the globe. Table Top Scales http://www.deltaindia.in/table-top-scales.htm Digital Weighing Scales Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted names in the market, when it comes to precise and accurate Table Top Scales. The superior quality Table Top Scales offered by us have been in great demand because of its stabilized form and unique structure. Hanging Scales http://www.deltaindia.in/hanging-scales.htm Digital Weighing Scales Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the top Hanging Scales Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from Kerala, India. The Hanging Scales offered by us have been termed ideal for measuring weights in different conditions. Infant Baby Scales http://www.deltaindia.in/infant-baby-scales.htm Digital Weighing Scales Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We also specialize in production of superior quality Infant Baby Scales that are able to weight Babies with utmost accuracy and precision. Equipped with latest technology, these infant baby scales have been listed among the top weight measuring scales available in the market. Semi Husked Coconuts http://www.deltaindia.in/semi-husked-coconuts.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to offer superior quality Semi Husked Coconuts that are processed using superior technology and advanced machines. Processed from completely fresh and natural Coconuts our Semi Husked Coconuts have carved niche for themselves in markets across the globe. The Semi Husked Coconuts offered by us are available in tamper proof and hygienic packing to ensure zero decay or no contamination. Desiccated Coconuts http://www.deltaindia.in/desiccated-coconuts.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the top Desiccated Coconut Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters, based in Kerala, India. The Desiccated Coconut offered by us are processed using fresh matured coconuts are dehusked and deshelled using automated machinery. Available in completely fresh and natural form, our Desiccated Coconut is available in hygienic and tamper proof packing. Coconut Milk Powder http://www.deltaindia.in/coconut-milk-powder.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the top Coconut Milk Powder Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from Kerala, India. The Coconut Milk Powder offered by us is processed from natural coconuts and is therefore very nutritious and healthy. Processed hygienically and thereafter packed in tamper proof packaging, our Coconut Milk Powder has carved niche in markets across the globe as ideal food substitute. Natural Coconut Water http://www.deltaindia.in/natural-coconut-water.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted names in the Indian Natural Products Segment, when it comes to superior quality Natural Coconut Water. We offer Coconut Water which is procured from fresh and natural coconuts and is therefore termed as the best available option in the market. Low in fat, calories and cholesterol, our Natural Coconut Water has several therapeutic properties for which it is praised. Virgin Coconut Oil http://www.deltaindia.in/virgin-coconut-oil.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the top Virgin Coconut Oil Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from Kerala, India. Our Virgin Coconut Oil is processed from fresh and natural coconuts using advanced processing machines that ensure quality and avoids any kind of contamination in the oil. Tested for quality, purity and medicinal qualities our Virgin Coconut Oil has been in great demand among our clients from across the globe. Coconuts http://www.deltaindia.in/coconuts.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to offer huge assortment of Farm Fresh Coconuts that are available in raw, husked and many other forms. Grown in the most ideal place to grow coconuts i.e. Kerala, our Coconuts have premium taste and complete natural essence. These Coconuts are also tested for quality, oil content and freshness before being dispatched for delivery. Coconut Shell Powder http://www.deltaindia.in/coconut-shell-powder.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Shell Powder is made from coconut shells and is used as a filler in the manufacturing of thermoset moulding powders like bakelite, synthetic resin glues or phenol formaldehyde. Mesh size of 80-100 is suitable for thermoset moulding powder whereas for synthetic resin glues, the size has to be around 230-240 mesh. Product provides substantial value-addition as normally shells are either thrown away or used as a fuel. Coconut Milk http://www.deltaindia.in/coconut-milk.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Milk is a sweet, milky white cooking base derived from the meat of a mature coconut. The color and rich taste of the Coconut Milk can be attributed to the high oil content and sugars. Coconut Milk is prepared by squeezing the grated coconut meat using a mechanical press. It is used mainly to make desserts and rich, dry sauces. It is also used for soup and cooking. RBD Coconut Oil http://www.deltaindia.in/rbd-coconut-oil.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 RBD Coconut Oil is produced by processing the Crude coconut oil by refining, bleaching, and then deodorizing (RBD) to make it suitable for food applications. The resulting RBD coconut oil is bland in taste, light in colour, lacks off-flavors and has good resistance to oxidation, imparting superior tasting and keeping qualities on finished products. RO Water Purifiers http://www.deltaindia.in/ro-water-purifiers.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are counted among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of RO Water Purifiers. We also make available Aqua Grand Water Purifier, Aqua Touch Water Purifier, Compaq RO Water Purifier and many more. Aqua Fresh Water Purifier http://www.deltaindia.in/aqua-fresh-water-purifier.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for obtaining superior Aqua Fresh Water Purifier! The Aqua Fresh Water Purifier that we deal in is compact in design, robust in construction, and outstanding in performance. The Water Purifier is designed in accordance with the stated international quality standards. Dolphine Amazon Water Purifier http://www.deltaindia.in/dolphine-amazon-water-purifier.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Kerala, India, we are actively bringing to you an exclusive array of Dolphine Amazon Water Purifier all over the globe. Widely acclaimed for its advanced technology, compact design, excellent ability to purify water, and longer functionality, our Dolphine Amazon Water Purifier is the preferred choice amongst the buyers. Grand Aqua Fino Water Purifier http://www.deltaindia.in/grand-aqua-fino-water-purifier.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Grand Aqua Fino Water Purifier, which we bring to you stands out of all others on counts of excellence, performance, pricing, and endurance amongst many others. We are a respectable name associated in bringing forth a qualitative lot of Grand Aqua Fino Water Purifier in Kerala, India. Pearl Water Purifier http://www.deltaindia.in/pearl-water-purifier.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as a dependable personality offering top-notch quality Pearl Water Purifier in Kerala, India. Its efficiency of offering filtered water has fascinated so many buyers from all over the nation and overseas. You can acquire even the bulk orders of our Pearl Water Purifier without even letting your wallets know. Aqua Grand Water Purifier http://www.deltaindia.in/aqua-grand-water-purifier.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Aqua Grand Water Purifier. The Water Purifier offered by us is designed to give 100% pure water. It is highly acclaimed amidst the buyers for its advanced technology and durability. Aqua Touch Water Purifier http://www.deltaindia.in/aqua-touch-water-purifier.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the nonpareil Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Aqua Touch Water Purifiers. The Water Purifiers offered by us is manufactured using advanced technology. Compaq RO Water Purifier http://www.deltaindia.in/compaq-ro-water-purifier.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can contact us for highly efficient Compaq RO Water Purifier! We are the noted Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Compaq RO Water Purifier. It is manufactured using advanced technology and in compliance with the set industrial standards. Dolphin RO Water Purifier http://www.deltaindia.in/dolphin-ro-water-purifier.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dolphin RO Water Purifier that we manufacture, export and supply is extensively in demand amongst buyers owing to its excellent functionality of purifying water. Dolphin RO Water Purifier that we offer is made using superior grade raw materials and advanced technology. Online R.O. Water Purifier http://www.deltaindia.in/online-r-o-water-purifier.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the trusted Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of high performance Online R.O. Water Purifier. For the manufacturing of our R.O. Water Purifier, we make use of only high quality materials. Billing Printer http://www.deltaindia.in/billing-printer.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In line with the diverse requirements across the globe, we are engrossed in the manufacturing, exporting & supplying of Billing Printer from Kerala, India. The company is backed by the team dexterous personnel, who supervise the entire manufacturing process under the vigilance. Currency Counting Machine http://www.deltaindia.in/currency-counting-machine.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Currency Counting Machine from Kerala, India. Currency Counting Machine is assembled by using technically approved mechanical and electronic components. The product is widely used in banks and vending machines for counting money.